NSWRLRA – 2018 Board

The New South Rugby League Referees Association 110th Annual General Meeting was held tonight on Monday, 11 December 2017.





The Board of Directors for 2018.

  • Chairman – Paul Simpkins – Elected unopposed.
  • Executive Officer  – Michael Jones – Elected unopposed.
  • Director of Finance – Matthew Hewitt – Elected unopposed.
  • Director of Member Services & Director of Marketing & Communications – Faye Lehane – Elected unopposed.
  • Director of Referee Development & Director of Affiliate Liaison – Steve Clapson – Elected unopposed.

Minutes of the 2017 Annual General Meeting will be available shortly.

Michael Jones

Executive Officer


Read More Like This

Vale Jack Danzey

It is with great sadness to report that one of our Association’s greats Jack Danzey #634 has passed away. Jack…


What are you looking for?